Award Search Results

Displaying 41-50 of 89

Pages

Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
O1.04-9843 (SBIR 2006-1)
Light-Weight Self-Correcting Inflatable/Rigidizable Space Antennas
L'Garde, Inc.
Constantine Cassapakis,
costas@lgarde.com
$99,425.60 CA Space Operations GRC 2006
S3.04-9665 (SBIR 2006-1)
Adaptive Lobster-Eye Hard X-Ray Telescope
Physical Optics Corporation
Gordon Drew,
gdrew@poc.com
$100,000.00 CA Science MSFC 2006
A4.01-9662 (SBIR 2006-1)
Measurement and Assessment of Flow Quality in Wind Tunnels
Complere Inc.
Kevin Owen,
kevin@complereinc.com
$98,136.00 CA Aeronautics Research LaRC 2006
O1.05-9630 (SBIR 2006-1)
Stackable Radiation Hardened FRAM
NxGen Electronics Inc.
Stephan Von Muehlen,
rbczj@nxgenelect.com
$98,817.41 CA Space Operations GRC 2006
S4.02-9622 (SBIR 2006-1)
A Near-Infrared Photon Counting Camera for High Sensitivity Astronomical Observation
Intevac Inc.
Audrey Marshall,
amarshall@intevac.com
$99,621.47 CA Science GSFC 2006
S8.02-9614 (SBIR 2006-1)
A Hardware-Accelerated Fast Adaptive Vortex-Based Flow Simulation Software
Applied Scientific Research
Adrin Gharakhani,
adrin@Applied-Scientific.com
$100,000.00 CA Science ARC 2006
A2.01-9578 (SBIR 2006-1)
Advanced SiC-Matrix Composites with Improved Oxidation Resistance and Life
Hyper-Therm High-Temperature Composites
Wayne Steffier,
wayne.steffier@htcomposites.com
$99,999.25 CA Aeronautics Research GRC 2006
X4.03-9564 (SBIR 2006-1)
Selective Photoinitiated Electrophoretic Separator
Physical Optics Corporation
Gordon Drew,
gdrew@poc.com
$99,990.00 CA Exploration Systems JSC 2006
X14.02-9549 (SBIR 2006-1)
Wearable Health Monitoring Systems
Nyx Illuminated Clothing Company
John Bell,
niccollc@earthlink.net
$98,651.00 CA Exploration Systems JSC 2006
O1.09-9523 (SBIR 2006-1)
Reconfigurable Miniature Transponder for Multimode L, S, X band Space Communication
Space Micro, Inc.
David Strobel,
dstrobel@spacemicro.com
$100,000.00 CA Space Operations JPL 2006
Displaying 41-50 of 89

Pages