Award Search Results

Displaying 31-40 of 45
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
Z1.05-1497 (SBIR 2021-1)
Heat Energy to Light Advanced Conversion and Transmission System
Atomos Nuclear and Space Corporation
William Kowalski,
william@atomosspace.com
Not Available Yet CO Space Technology GRC 2021
A3.04-1166 (SBIR 2021-1)
Public Safety and Contingency Management: Collaborative Services for Urban and Advanced Aerial Mobility
Unmanned Experts, Inc.
Bill Cossoff,
b.cossoff@unmannedexperts.com
Not Available Yet CO Aeronautics Research ARC 2021
H3.05-2091 (SBIR 2021-1)
Additive Manufacturing of Structured Sorbents for CO2 and H2O Removal
TDA Research, Inc.
John Wright,
krhodus@tda.com
Not Available Yet CO Human Exploration and Operations MSFC 2021
Z3.03-1339 (SBIR 2021-2)
Micro Space Foundry for On-Orbit Recycling and Metal Materials Production
CisLunar Industries USA, Inc.
Gary Calnan,
gary@cislunarindustries.com
Not Available Yet CO Space Technology MSFC 2021
S2.04-1436 (SBIR 2021-2)
Laser Fabrication with Integrated Metrology for Low-Cost Free-Form Optics
Momentum Optics, LLC
Stephanie Bourdon,
stephanie@momentumoptics.com
Not Available Yet CO Science GSFC 2021
Z12.01-1706 (SBIR 2021-2)
Phase II Lunar ISRU Contaminant Tolerant Scroll Vacuum Pump (CTSVP)
Air Squared, Inc.
Bryce Shaffer,
NASA@airsquared.com
Not Available Yet CO Space Technology JPL 2021
H12.01-1768 (SBIR 2021-2)
Reversing Immune Dysregulation During Spaceflight Missions
Sachi Bioworks
Colleen Courtney,
colleen@sachibio.com
Not Available Yet CO Human Exploration and Operations JSC 2021
S1.08-1956 (SBIR 2021-2)
The Holographic Microphysics Imaging Extinctiometer (HoloMIE): A new cloud probe for characterizing cloud particles and measuring spectral extinction
Handix Scientific, LLC
Gavin McMeeking,
gavin@handixscientific.com
Not Available Yet CO Science LaRC 2021
H5.02-2042 (SBIR 2021-2)
Resins for Rapid Manufacturing of C-C Composites
TDA Research, Inc.
John Wright,
krhodus@tda.com
Not Available Yet CO Human Exploration and Operations MSFC 2021
Z12.01-2467 (SBIR 2021-2)
Sintering End Effector for Regolith
Blueshift, LLC
Ryan Garvey,
rgarvey@outward.tech
Not Available Yet CO Space Technology MSFC 2021
Displaying 31-40 of 45