Award Search Results

Displaying 31-40 of 59
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
S4.02-9662 (SBIR 2018-1)
Dust Tolerant Electropermanent Magnetic Tool Interface
Altius Space Machines, Inc.
Jonathan Goff,
jongoff@altius-space.com
$123,225.00 CO Science JPL 2018
S4.05-9872 (SBIR 2018-1)
Contamination Control System Via Vapor Hydrogen Peroxide Sterilization
Skyhaven Systems, LLC
Michael Kimble,
mkimble@skyhavensystems.com
$124,999.00 CO Science JPL 2018
T6.01-1259 (STTR 2018-1)
A Supported Liquid Membrane System for Steady State CO2 Control in a Spacecraft Cabin
Reaction Systems, LLC
Todd Leeson,
tleeson@rxnsys.com
$124,985.00 CO Small Business Technology Transfer JSC 2018
S1.08-4652 (SBIR 2018-2)
An Airborne Continuous Flow Diffusion Chamber for Measuring Ice Nucleating Particles
Handix Scientific, LLC
Gavin McMeeking,
gavin@handixscientific.com
$754,974.00 CO Science LaRC 2018
S4.02-5902 (SBIR 2018-2)
Multimodal Agile Ranging and Velocimetry INstrument
LambdaMetrics
Daniel Feldkhun,
accounts@lambdametrics.com
$717,871.00 CO Science JPL 2018
S1.07-6153 (SBIR 2018-2)
Pressure Sensors for Glenn Extreme Environment Rig and Planetary Science Applications
Sporian Microsystems, Inc.
Kevin Harsh,
harshk@sporian.com
$749,943.00 CO Science GRC 2018
H3.02-8532 (SBIR 2018-2)
Advanced Organic Waste Gasifier
Pioneer Astronautics
Robert Zubrin,
zubrin@aol.com
$754,964.00 CO Human Exploration and Operations KSC 2018
S4.02-9662 (SBIR 2018-2)
Dust Tolerant Electropermanent Magnetic Tool Interface
Altius Space Machines, Inc.
Jonathan Goff,
jongoff@altius-space.com
$749,461.00 CO Science JPL 2018
H4.01-6512 (SBIR 2018-2)
Low Pressure Drop Oxygen Flow Meter for the PLSS
Space Lab Technologies, LLC
Christine Escobar,
chris@spacelabtech.com
$754,982.00 CO Human Exploration and Operations JSC 2018
A1.10-1123 (SBIR 2018-2)
Ceramic Springs
TDA Research, Inc.
John Wright,
jdwright@tda.com
$749,970.00 CO Aeronautics Research GRC 2018
Displaying 31-40 of 59