Award Search Results

Displaying 31-40 of 101

Pages

Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
S4.04-3728 (SBIR 2019-1)
Cryogenic Focus Mechanism
Motiv Space Systems, Inc.
Tom McCarthy,
tom.mccarthy@motivss.com
$124,966.00 CA Science JPL 2019
A2.02-3874 (SBIR 2019-1)
Acoustic Detection, Ranging and Improved Situational Awareness System
Scientific Applications & Research Associates, Inc.
Ruth Craig,
rcraig@sara.com
$124,938.00 CA Aeronautics Research AFRC 2019
T12.05-3033 (STTR 2019-1)
A Modular In-Situ Curing Apparatus for Thermoset Resin Mixtures Applied as Thermal Protection Systems
Intelligent Optical Systems, Inc.
Reuben Sandler,
reubens@intopsys.com
$124,946.00 CA Small Business Technology Transfer ARC 2019
T4.03-4413 (STTR 2019-1)
Distributed Multi-GNSS Timing and Localization (DiGiTal) 2.0 for Nanosatellites
Tyvak Nano-Satellite System, Inc.
Todd Mosher,
todd.mosher@tyvak.com
$124,786.00 CA Small Business Technology Transfer JPL 2019
T8.02-3360 (STTR 2019-1)
Multispectral Mid-Infrared Laser
Mirios, Inc.
Alexander Spott,
spott@mirios.net
$124,380.00 CA Small Business Technology Transfer GSFC 2019
T5.02-3311 (STTR 2019-1)
Electric Field Prediction and Mapping Methods Within Spacecraft Enclosures
SoneLite, Inc.
Paul Bremner,
pbremner@sonelite.com
$124,900.00 CA Small Business Technology Transfer KSC 2019
T8.02-4150 (STTR 2019-1)
Broadband Arrayed Waveguide Grating with Microwave Kinetic Detector Array for Fully Integrated High-Resolution Photonic Spectrograph
Renan Moreira
Renan Moreira,
renan.moreira@ulltechnologies.com
$124,893.00 CA Small Business Technology Transfer GSFC 2019
T13.01-2665 (STTR 2019-1)
Enhanced Real Time Distributed Strain and Temperature Monitoring for Rocket Ground Testing
Intelligent Fiber Optic Systems Corporation
Behzad Moslehi,
bm@ifos.com
$124,989.00 CA Small Business Technology Transfer SSC 2019
H9.05-3976 (SBIR 2019-1)
Plasmon-Plasmon Scattering Digital Logic
NanoMEMS Research, LLC
Hector De Los Santos,
hjd@nanomems-research.com
$124,481.00 CA Human Exploration and Operations GRC 2019
S4.04-3998 (SBIR 2019-1)
Coatings for Protection against Hot Hydrogen in Solar-Thermal Propulsion
Ultramet
Craig N. Ward,
craig.ward@ultramet.com
$125,000.00 CA Science JPL 2019
Displaying 31-40 of 101

Pages