Award Search Results

Displaying 31-40 of 89

Pages

Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
O1.06-9177 (SBIR 2006-2)
Miniaturized UHF, S-, and Ka-band RF MEMS Filters for Small Form Factor, High Performance EVA Radio
Harmonic Devices Inc.
Justin Black,
justin@harmonicdevices.com
$599,807.00 CA Space Operations JSC 2006
S2.01-8358 (SBIR 2006-2)
Elemental and Chemical State Analysis, XPS, for In-Situ Materials Analysis on Mars
Apparati Inc.
Charles Bryson,
cbryson@att.net
$599,260.00 CA Science JPL 2006
S4.02-9622 (SBIR 2006-2)
A Near-Infrared Photon Counting Camera for High Sensitivity Astronomical Observation
Intevac Inc.
Audrey Marshall,
amarshall@intevac.com
$599,504.00 CA Science GSFC 2006
X9.03-8904 (SBIR 2006-2)
Transpiration Cooled Thrust Chamber Technology
WASK Engineering, Inc.
Wendel Burkhardt,
wendelb@waskengr.com
$599,996.00 CA Exploration Systems JSC 2006
S7.02-9995 (SBIR 2006-1)
Radiation Hard Space Wire Gigabit Ethernet Compatible Transponder
Advanced Science and Novel Technology
Vladimir Katzman,
traffic405@cox.net
$69,998.53 CA Science GSFC 2006
S6.02-9989 (SBIR 2006-1)
A High Energy and High Efficiency Spectral Shaping Single Frequency Fiber Laser
Polaronyx, Inc.
Jian Liu,
jianliu@polaronyx.com
$69,823.00 CA Science LaRC 2006
S6.04-9957 (SBIR 2006-1)
Fast Low Power ADC with Integrated Digital Data Processor
Advanced Science and Novel Technology
Vladimir Katzman,
traffic405@cox.net
$69,998.80 CA Science GSFC 2006
S4.01-9926 (SBIR 2006-1)
Low Power FPGA Based Spectrometer
Techne Instruments Inc.
Richard Raffanti,
rikraf@earthlink.net
$86,126.25 CA Science JPL 2006
S8.05-9922 (SBIR 2006-1)
Secure Peer-to-Peer Networks for Scientific Information Sharing
SciberQuest Inc.
Homa Karimabadi,
homak@sciberquest.com
$99,929.92 CA Science GSFC 2006
S4.04-9893 (SBIR 2006-1)
An Instrument for Inspecting Aspheric Optical Surfaces and Components
MetroLaser, Inc.
Christina Arnold,
carnold@metrolaserinc.com
$99,975.64 CA Science GSFC 2006
Displaying 31-40 of 89

Pages