Award Search Results

Displaying 21-30 of 34
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
Z7.01-2905 (SBIR 2021-1)
PIC Optical Network for High-Efficiency Navigation Doppler Lidar
Psionic LLC
Robin Loeffler,
rloeffler@psionic.ai
Not Available Yet VA Space Technology LaRC 2021
S3.06-2422 (SBIR 2021-1)
Passive Variable Heat Rejection Freeze-Tolerant Direct Condensation Heat Exchanger/Radiator
TTH Research Inc.
Triem Hoang,
thoang7291@aol.com
Not Available Yet VA Science GSFC 2021
H12.03-2293 (SBIR 2021-1)
3WAVeS – Three-Axis Wearable Adaptive Vestibular Stimulator
Luna Innovations, Inc.
John Forester,
foresterj@lunainc.com
Not Available Yet VA Human Exploration and Operations JSC 2021
H5.01-2376 (SBIR 2021-1)
Motorless Extension, Leveling, and Tracking (MELT) Array System
Dynovas, Inc.
Quinn McAllister,
quinn.mcallister@dynovas.com
Not Available Yet VA Human Exploration and Operations LaRC 2021
A2.02-2693 (SBIR 2021-1)
LiDAR-Supported Emergency Landing System for AAM Vehicles
Barron Associates, Inc.
Connie Hoover,
barron@bainet.com
Not Available Yet VA Aeronautics Research AFRC 2021
Z4.05-1367 (SBIR 2021-2)
Ultra-Wide Bandwidth, Conformal Strain Sensors for Nondestructive Evaluation Applications
Nanosonic, Inc.
Amanda Moye,
amoye@nanosonic.com
Not Available Yet VA Space Technology LaRC 2021
A2.03-1888 (SBIR 2021-2)
AAM Community Integration Platform
Crown Consulting, Inc.
Ruben Del Rosario,
rdelrosario@crownci.com
Not Available Yet VA Aeronautics Research LaRC 2021
H5.01-2376 (SBIR 2021-2)
Motorless Extension, Leveling, and Tracking Array System
Dynovas, Inc.
Quinn McAllister,
quinn.mcallister@dynovas.com
Not Available Yet VA Human Exploration and Operations LaRC 2021
A2.02-2693 (SBIR 2021-2)
LiDAR-Supported Emergency Landing System for AAM Vehicles (LELSA)
Barron Associates, Inc.
B. Eugene Parker, Jr.,
barron@bainet.com
Not Available Yet VA Aeronautics Research AFRC 2021
A1.02-2819 (SBIR 2021-2)
Design Cycle Prediction Software for Wing-Strut Junction Flow Noise
Technology in Blacksburg, Inc.
Tamara Murray,
tmurray@techsburg.com
Not Available Yet VA Aeronautics Research LaRC 2021
Displaying 21-30 of 34