Award Search Results

Displaying 21-30 of 37
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
A4.01-8363 (SBIR 2003-1)
On-Line Trajectory Retargeting for Alternate Landing Sites
Barron Associates, Inc.
David Ward,
barron@barron-associates.com
$69,961.00 VA N/A MSFC 2003
B2.03-9096 (SBIR 2003-1)
Optical Imaging of Three Dimensional Cell Constructs Grown in Microgravity and in Immunodeficient Mice
Critical Care Innovations Inc.
Roger Kolasinski,
RKola@kolbio.com
$69,576.00 VA N/A JSC 2003
E1.02-8633 (SBIR 2003-2)
Space-Qualified 1064 nm Seed and Metrology Laser
Fibertek, Inc.
Guy Beaghler,
$597,898.00 VA N/A LaRC 2003
S1.01-9812 (SBIR 2003-2)
Micro-Slit Collimators for X-ray/Gamma-ray Imaging
Mikro Systems Inc.
James Atkinson,
atkinson@mikrosystems.com
$599,960.00 VA N/A GSFC 2003
E1.04-8306 (SBIR 2003-2)
An all MMIC Replacement for Gunn Diode Oscillators
Virginia Diodes, Inc.
Thomas Crowe,
crowe@VADiodes.com
$600,000.00 VA N/A GSFC 2003
A7.01-8386 (SBIR 2003-2)
Analytical and Simulation Framework for Performance Validation of Complex Systems
Barron Associates, Inc.
David Ward,
barron@bainet.com
$599,858.40 VA N/A LaRC 2003
B2.02-8190 (SBIR 2003-2)
Murine Automated Urine Sampler (MAUS)
Aurora Flight Sciences Corporation
Pamela Moriarty,
moriarty@payload.com
$599,967.00 VA N/A ARC 2003
A3.01-9460 (SBIR 2003-2)
Airport Configuration Prediction
Metron Aviation Inc.
Seth Blackwell,
blackwell@metronaviation.com
$599,875.00 VA N/A ARC 2003
A6.02-7672 (SBIR 2003-2)
Sapphire Optical Fiber Sensors for Structural Performance Testing up to 3000 F
Lambda Instruments Inc.
Jon Greene,
jgreene@lambdainc.com
$599,525.94 VA N/A AFRC 2003
E2.02-7276 (SBIR 2003-2)
Development of a Tethered Formation Flight Testbed for ISS
Aurora Flight Sciences Corporation
Pamela Moriarty,
moriarty@payload.com
$599,998.56 VA N/A GSFC 2003
Displaying 21-30 of 37