Award Search Results

Displaying 21-30 of 35
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
05.02-1400 (SBIR 1997-1)
Low-Cost Piston Engine Health Monitoring and Control System for General Aviation
Vigyan, Inc.
E. Richard White,
erwhite@vigyan.com
$69,699.00 VA N/A GRC 1997
27.01-1370B (SBIR 1997-2)
Lightweight Mirrors for Optics
Materials Modification, Inc.
T.S. Sudarshan,
matmod@frontiernet.net
$600,000.00 VA N/A GSFC 1997
14.03-7671 (SBIR 1997-2)
Investigation of Packaging Technology for Long-Lifetime Space-Based Lasers
Fibertek, Inc.
Ralph Burnham,
ralph@fibertek.com
$589,759.00 VA N/A LaRC 1997
17.01-4151 (SBIR 1997-2)
High Angular Resolution Thin Foil X-ray Mirrors
RJH Scientific Inc
Richard Harms,
harms@rjhsci.com
$599,577.00 VA N/A GSFC 1997
19.03-4599 (SBIR 1997-2)
High Density DC-DC Converter Modules for Satellite Applications using Multilayer Hybrid Packaging
VPT Inc.
Dan Sable,
sable@vt.edu
$600,000.00 VA N/A GRC 1997
16.03-3400 (SBIR 1997-2)
Self-contained Autonomous Vibration Control Actuator
Planning Systems Incorporated
Alan Friedman,
hubbard@plansys.com
$599,673.00 VA N/A JPL 1997
06.01-7833a (SBIR 1997-2)
Fiber Bragg Grating Sensors for Simultaneous Measurement of Shear Force, Strain, and Temperature for Aerospace Applications
SCIENCE & ENGR. APPLICATIONS CO
Arnel Lavarias,
aclavarias@worldnet.att.net
$553,842.00 VA N/A LaRC 1997
07.02-5128 (SBIR 1997-2)
Multimeasurand Optical Fiber Sensors for Flight Test Applications
Luna Innovations, Inc.
Garnett Linkous,
glinkous@f-s.com
$600,000.00 VA N/A AFRC 1997
01.05-0686 (SBIR 1997-2)
Real-Time Equipment Analyst & Monitor
MarketMiner Inc.
Michael Araiza,
jerry@abtech.com
$599,990.00 VA N/A AFRC 1997
14.09-1956 (SBIR 1997-2)
Autonomous Unified Orbit and Attitude Control for Formation Flying using GPS and LQG/LTR Controller
Space Products and Applications Inc
Shabbir Parvez,
parvzspa@erols.com
$584,146.00 VA N/A GSFC 1997
Displaying 21-30 of 35