Award Search Results

Displaying 21-30 of 62

Pages

Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
E1.02-8213 (SBIR 2002-1)
A High Repetition Rate, Low Voltage EO Q-Switch for Lightweight Pulsed Laser
Boston Applied Technologies, Inc.
Hua Jiang,
hjiang@bostonati.com
$69,984.41 MA N/A LaRC 2002
E1.02-9963 (SBIR 2002-1)
Ultra-compact high power micro-chip lasers
BOSTON LASER INC.
Martin Fermann,
mfermann@bostonlaserinc.com
$69,993.99 MA N/A JPL 2002
A5.01-8602 (SBIR 2002-1)
Self Healing, High Temperature Cpmposite Components
CERACOM INC
David Model,
dmodel@ceracominc.com
$69,999.00 MA N/A MSFC 2002
B4.03-9968 (SBIR 2002-1)
High-Power Ferrite Stripline Circulators/Isolators
HOTECH INC.
Hoton How,
hotonhow@yahoo.com
$70,000.00 MA N/A MSFC 2002
S4.05-9127 (SBIR 2002-1)
Electro-mechanical actuators and tunable reflectors based on carbon nanotubes
Altair Center LLC
Sergei Krivoshlykov,
altairctr@aol.com
$70,000.00 MA N/A JPL 2002
S3.04-7955 (SBIR 2002-1)
High Actuated Primary Mirror to Enable Prime Focus Coronograph Telescope
Xinetics Inc.
Mark Ealey,
mealey@xinetics.com
$69,839.21 MA N/A JPL 2002
S2.05-8888 (SBIR 2002-1)
Computer Controlled Optical Surfacing of Bare Beryllium Aspheric Optics
SSG Inc
Alan McEacharn,
ahm@ssginc.com
$69,967.00 MA N/A MSFC 2002
H2.02-8945 (SBIR 2002-1)
Crew Activity Analyzer
Foster-Miller Inc
Ross Olander,
sdorsey@foster-miller.com
$69,919.00 MA N/A ARC 2002
A1.01-8269 (SBIR 2002-1)
Constraint-based Analysis of Aircraft Operations
Charles River Analytics, Inc.
Paul Gonsalves,
pgonsalves@cra.com
$69,998.75 MA N/A LaRC 2002
H4.01-8164 (SBIR 2002-1)
Organic Rubber Aerogel as Thermal Insulation and Radiation Shield
Aspen Aerogels Inc.
Don Young,
dyoung@aerogel.com
$68,861.00 MA N/A JSC 2002
Displaying 21-30 of 62

Pages