Award Search Results

Displaying 21-30 of 45
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
S1.12-2995 (SBIR 2021-1)
Multichannel Thermosphere Ionosphere Photometer Scanner (MTIPS)
Atmospheric & Space Technology Research Associates, LLC
Rachel Hauser,
rhauser@astraspace.net
Not Available Yet CO Science GSFC 2021
Z1.05-2519 (SBIR 2021-1)
Prototyping 12.5KW Hall Thruster Discharge Power Supply Paralleling 2.25KW Rated Discharge Modules
Colorado Power Electronics, Inc.
Ashley Smith,
ashley.smith@c-pwr.com
Not Available Yet CO Space Technology GRC 2021
S2.03-1869 (SBIR 2021-1)
RMI Proposal for 2021 Topic S2.03: Near-Infrared LiDAR Spherical Beam Expander Telescope
Rocky Mountain Instrument Co.
Steven Hahn,
shahn@rmico.com
Not Available Yet CO Science LaRC 2021
Z12.01-1706 (SBIR 2021-1)
Lunar ISRU Contaminant Tolerant Scroll Vacuum Pump (CTSVP)
Air Squared, Inc.
Bryce Shaffer,
NASA@airsquared.com
Not Available Yet CO Space Technology JPL 2021
A3.04-3327 (SBIR 2021-1)
Microscale Weather Based Unmanned Aircraft Systems Traffic Management Optimization System
Aeris, LLC
Paul Bieringer,
paulb@aerisllc.com
Not Available Yet CO Aeronautics Research LaRC 2021
Z10.04-2326 (SBIR 2021-1)
Materials and Process for Additive Manufacturing of Large Diameter Hall-Effect Thrusters.
Elementum 3D
Jeremy Iten,
jeremy@elementum3d.com
Not Available Yet CO Space Technology GRC 2021
H5.01-2876 (SBIR 2021-1)
R-ROMA VSAT Pedestal
Opterus Research and Development, Inc.
Thomas Murphey,
tmurphey@opterusrd.com
Not Available Yet CO Human Exploration and Operations LaRC 2021
Z1.07-1116 (SBIR 2021-1)
Radiator Free Engine
Pioneer Astronautics
Robert Zubrin,
zubrin@aol.com
Not Available Yet CO Space Technology GRC 2021
H5.02-2042 (SBIR 2021-1)
Resins for Rapid Manufacturing of C-C Composites
TDA Research, Inc.
John D. Wright,
krhodus@tda.com
Not Available Yet CO Human Exploration and Operations MSFC 2021
Z12.01-2467 (SBIR 2021-1)
Sintering End Effector for Regolith
Blueshift, LLC
Ryan Garvey,
rgarvey@outward.tech
Not Available Yet CO Space Technology MSFC 2021
Displaying 21-30 of 45