Award Search Results

Displaying 21-30 of 46
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
Z5.05-6062 (SBIR 2020-1)
Modeling Rover Interactions with Lunar Regolith in Permanently Shadowed Regions
Blueshift, LLC
Ryan Garvey,
rgarvey@outward.tech
$124,927.00 CO Space Technology JSC 2020
Z5.04-5434 (SBIR 2020-1)
Advanced planning capabilities for humanoids in microgravity environments
PickNik Inc
Dave Coleman,
dave@picknik.ai
Not Available Yet CO Space Technology ARC 2020
S1.08-6462 (SBIR 2020-1)
Augmenting the FIREX-AQ Program with a Rapid-Response, Low-Cost, Broad Area Dual Vis-LWIR Remote Sensing System
Urban Sky Theory, Inc.
Andrew Antonio,
andrew@urbansky.space
Not Available Yet CO Science JPL 2020
S1.04-5196 (SBIR 2020-1)
High Efficiency Wide Bandwidth Balanced Detector/Preamplifier at 2 Micron Wavelength
Beyond Photonics, LLC
Charley Hale,
charley@beyondphotonics.com
Not Available Yet CO Science LaRC 2020
S1.01-5597 (SBIR 2020-1)
Compact Power Amplifier for Hybrid Fiber/Bulk Wind Lidar Transmitters
Beyond Photonics, LLC
Charley Hale,
charley@beyondphotonics.com
Not Available Yet CO Science LaRC 2020
Z8.06-6695 (SBIR 2020-1)
DragEN - A DragSail for Small Spacecraft
Saber Astronautics
Nathan Parrott,
nathan.parrott@saberastro.com
$124,508.00 CO Space Technology MSFC 2020
S1.12-5255 (SBIR 2020-1)
Ocean Stabilized Ionospheric Remote Imaging Sensor (OSIRIS)
Atmospheric & Space Technology Research Associates, LLC
Rachel Hauser,
rhauser@astraspace.net
$124,992.00 CO Science GSFC 2020
Z10.01-4751 (SBIR 2020-1)
Magnetic Phase Separator
Pioneer Astronautics
Robert Zubrin,
zubrin@aol.com
$124,804.00 CO Space Technology GRC 2020
Z12.01-4604 (SBIR 2020-1)
Solar Concentrator Oxygen Reactor with Continuous Heating and Extrusion of Regolith
Blueshift, LLC
Ryan Garvey,
rgarvey@outward.tech
$124,907.00 CO Space Technology GRC 2020
Z5.04-6543 (SBIR 2020-1)
Programming-Free Manipulation-in-the-Box Solution for Autonomous IVA
Robotic Materials Inc
Nicolaus Correll,
nikolaus@roboticmaterials.com
Not Available Yet CO Space Technology ARC 2020
Displaying 21-30 of 46