Award Search Results

Displaying 21-30 of 37
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
H5.01-2946 (SBIR 2019-1)
Monolithic Truss Segment
Opterus Research and Development, Inc.
Thomas Murphey,
tmurphey@opterusrd.com
$124,966.00 CO Human Exploration and Operations LaRC 2019
H6.03-3305 (SBIR 2019-1)
Evaluation of Three Sequence Engines for Use in Spacecraft Operations
Red Canyon Software
Barry Hamilton,
barry@redcanyonsoftware.com
$124,595.00 CO Human Exploration and Operations ARC 2019
Z5.05-3809 (SBIR 2019-1)
Cryogenic Thermal Management Systems for Lunar Outpost Mobile Autonomous Prospecting Platform (MAPP) Rover
Lunar Outpost, Inc.
Justin Cyrus,
justin@lunaroutpost.com
$120,964.00 CO Space Technology GRC 2019
Z2.01-3993 (SBIR 2019-1)
FRESR: Freezable Radiator for Efficient, Safe, and Robust Single Loop Thermal Control
Space Lab Technologies, LLC
Christine Escobar,
chris@spacelabtech.com
$124,997.00 CO Space Technology JSC 2019
Z2.01-3048 (SBIR 2019-1)
Lunar Lander PCM Heat Exchangers
Skyhaven Systems, LLC
Michael Kimble,
mkimble@skyhavensystems.com
$124,999.00 CO Space Technology JSC 2019
H9.07-3277 (SBIR 2019-1)
COgnitive Radio Frequency Ultilization by Constellations of Spacecrafts (CORUS)
Atmospheric & Space Technology Research Associates, LLC
Gerald Thompson,
gthompson@astraspace.net
$124,982.00 CO Human Exploration and Operations GRC 2019
S5.06-3342 (SBIR 2019-1)
A Tool for Defining Solar Particle Access to the Magnetosphere (SPAM) for Satellite Anomaly Attribution
Space Hazards Applications, LLC
Janet Green,
jgreen@spacehaz.com
$124,939.00 CO Science GSFC 2019
Z8.06-3592 (SBIR 2019-1)
Sail Trimming Actuator for Targeted Reentry (STARTR)
ROCCOR, LLC
Stephanie Amend,
stephanie.amend@roccor.com
$124,956.00 CO Space Technology MSFC 2019
H3.02-3992 (SBIR 2019-1)
Smart Hybrid Ultrasonic Robust Flowmeter for Waste Processor Effluent Gases
Space Lab Technologies, LLC
Christine Escobar,
chris@spacelabtech.com
$97,420.00 CO Human Exploration and Operations ARC 2019
S3.01-4310 (SBIR 2019-1)
AMBEC: Advanced Micro Brayton Energy Conversion
ExoTerra Resource, LLC
Michael VanWoerkom,
mvanwoerkom@exoterracorp.com
$124,884.00 CO Science GRC 2019
Displaying 21-30 of 37