Award Search Results

Displaying 21-30 of 39
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
H5.02-9115 (SBIR 2014-1)
Spirally Stowed Architecture for Large Photovoltaic Arrays
TentGuild Engineering Company
Gyula Greschik,
greschik@teguec.com
$118,346.00 CO Human Exploration and Operations LaRC 2014
S5.03-8673 (SBIR 2014-1)
A Continuously Updated, Global Land Classification Map
GeoVisual Technologies, Inc.
Jeffrey Orrey,
jeffo@geovisual-analytics.com
$123,358.00 CO Science GSFC 2014
A3.06-8620 (SBIR 2014-1)
Validated Design and Analysis Tool for Small Vertical-Lift Unmanned Air Vehicle Noise Prediction
Delta Group International, LLC
William Eckert,
BEckert@dgilink.com
$124,973.00 CO Aeronautics Research LaRC 2014
H2.03-8602 (SBIR 2014-1)
Cellular Load Responsive MLI: Structural In-Air and In-Space LH2 Insulation
Quest Thermal Group
Alan Kopelove,
alan.kopelove@questthermal.com
$129,911.00 CO Human Exploration and Operations MSFC 2014
H3.04-8596 (SBIR 2014-1)
Clean Catalysts for Water Recovery Systems in Long-Duration Missions
Environmental and Life Support Tech.
Clifford Jolly,
cliffjolly@elstechnology.com
$124,808.00 CO Human Exploration and Operations MSFC 2014
S1.04-8945 (SBIR 2014-1)
Development of a Radiation Hardened CZT Sensor Array and 1U CubeSat Flight Test (>TRL 6)
Black Forest Engineering, LLC
Erik Gaalema,
erikg@bfe.com
$124,827.00 CO Science GSFC 2014
T3.01-9987 (STTR 2014-2)
Compact Energy Conversion Module
Extreme Diagnostics, Inc.
Robert Owen,
rowen@extremediagnostics.com
$750,000.00 CO Small Business Technology Transfer SSC 2014
H5.02-9115 (SBIR 2014-2)
Spirally Stowed Architecture for Large Photovoltaic Arrays
TentGuild Engineering Company
Gyula Greschik,
greschik@teguec.com
$729,793.00 CO Human Exploration and Operations LaRC 2014
A2.01-9910 (SBIR 2014-2)
Non-Parametric, Closed-Loop Testing of Autonomy in Unmanned Aircraft Systems
Numerica Corporation
Jeff Poore,
jeff.poore@numerica.us
$749,952.00 CO Aeronautics Research AFRC 2014
S5.03-9646 (SBIR 2014-2)
Multi-Sensor Ensemble Aerosol Assimilation - CERES, MODIS and VIIRS
Tech-X Corporation
John Cary,
cotter@txcorp.com
$749,398.00 CO Science GSFC 2014
Displaying 21-30 of 39