Award Search Results

Displaying 21-30 of 30
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
H6.01-8798 (SBIR 2012-1)
Balancing Autonomous Spacecraft Activity Control with an Integrated Scheduler-Planner and Reactive Executive
Red Canyon Software
Kristin Thomas,
kristin.thomas@redcanyonsoftware.com
$122,776.00 CO Human Exploration and Operations ARC 2012
H2.01-9448 (SBIR 2012-2)
High Speed Compressor for Subcooling Propellants
Barber-Nichols, Inc.
Jeff Shull,
jshull@barber-nichols.com
$749,881.00 CO Human Exploration and Operations GSFC 2012
H3.02-9063 (SBIR 2012-2)
A First Response Crew Mask for Ammonia, Hydrazine and Combustion Products
TDA Research, Inc.
John Wright,
krhodus@tda.com
$749,995.00 CO Human Exploration and Operations JSC 2012
H5.01-9013 (SBIR 2012-2)
Tubular Extendible Lock-Out Composite Boom (STELOC)
Composite Technology Development, Inc.
Lori Bass,
lori.bass@ctd-materials.com
$749,979.00 CO Human Exploration and Operations LaRC 2012
S2.02-8990 (SBIR 2012-2)
An Outrigger Component for a Deployable Occulter System
ROCCOR, LLC
Douglas Campbell,
doug.campbell@roccor.com
$749,418.00 CO Science JPL 2012
S3.05-8971 (SBIR 2012-2)
Soil Moisture Mapping sUAS
Black Swift Technologies, LLC
Jack Elston,
elstonj@blackswifttech.com
$749,751.00 CO Science GSFC 2012
H6.01-8798 (SBIR 2012-2)
Balancing Autonomous Spacecraft Activity Control with an Integrated Scheduler-Planner and Reactive Executive
Red Canyon Software
Barry Hamilton,
barry@redcanyonsoftware.com
$749,704.00 CO Human Exploration and Operations JPL 2012
S1.01-8311 (SBIR 2012-2)
EO Scanned Micro-LADAR
Vescent Photonics, Inc.
Scott Rommel,
rommel@vescent.com
$746,669.00 CO Science GSFC 2012
S1.03-8284 (SBIR 2012-2)
Thermopile Area Array Readout
Black Forest Engineering, LLC
Erik Gaalema,
erikg@bfe.com
$749,768.00 CO Science JPL 2012
H8.01-9759 (SBIR 2012-2)
Advanced Manufacturing of Intermediate Temperature, Direct Methane Oxidation Membrane Electrode Assemblies for Durable Solid Oxide Fuel Cell
ITN Energy Systems Inc.
Neelesh Ullal,
nullal@itnes.com
$749,669.00 CO Human Exploration and Operations GRC 2012
Displaying 21-30 of 30