Award Search Results

Displaying 21-30 of 101

Pages

Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
A1.06-4281 (SBIR 2019-1)
Composite Crash Attenuators for UAM Vehicle Crashworthiness
Urbineer, Inc.
Stuart Marshall,
smarshall@urbineer.com
$124,869.00 CA Aeronautics Research LaRC 2019
S1.03-4425 (SBIR 2019-1)
Integrated RF Photonics Channelizer and Down inverter
Freedom Photonics, LLC
Kristin Snyder,
ksnyder@freedomphotonics.com
$124,997.00 CA Science GSFC 2019
H8.01-2492 (SBIR 2019-1)
Hosted Communications Payload to Leverage Commercial LEO Constellations
Space Micro, Inc.
David Strobel,
dstrobel@spacemicro.com
$124,858.00 CA Human Exploration and Operations LaRC 2019
H9.03-2971 (SBIR 2019-1)
A Networked Flight Dynamics Platform for Collaborative Design and Optimization
Nabla Zero Labs
Juan Arrieta,
Juan.Arrieta@nablazerolabs.com
$124,962.00 CA Human Exploration and Operations GSFC 2019
Z6.01-3112 (SBIR 2019-1)
Reliable and Real Time Linux for HPSC
Antara Teknik, LLC
Mehmet Adalier,
madalier@antarateknik.com
$121,531.00 CA Space Technology JPL 2019
S1.06-3322 (SBIR 2019-1)
Development of Helical Boom Manufacturing
Heliospace Corporation
Gregory Delory,
gdelory@helio.space
$122,604.00 CA Science GSFC 2019
S3.06-3881 (SBIR 2019-1)
Surviving the Lunar Night Using Metal Oxidation Warming Systems
Masten Space Systems, Inc.
Matthew Kuhns,
mkuhns@masten.aero
$122,698.00 CA Science MSFC 2019
H3.02-4030 (SBIR 2019-1)
Multiphase Effluents Flowmeter
Hedgefog Research, Inc.
Alex Kolessov,
kolessov@hedgefogresearch.com
$124,984.00 CA Human Exploration and Operations ARC 2019
H6.01-4058 (SBIR 2019-1)
BRoad Advanced Intelligent Networked (BRAIN) System
American GNC Corporation
Emily Melgarejo,
emelgarejo@americangnc.com
$124,999.00 CA Human Exploration and Operations MSFC 2019
H5.01-4299 (SBIR 2019-1)
Deployable and Retractable Solar Array for Lunar Surface/Lander Mobility Operations
Deployable Space Systems, Inc.
Brian Spence,
brian.spence@dss-space.com
$124,969.00 CA Human Exploration and Operations GRC 2019
Displaying 21-30 of 101

Pages