Award Search Results

Displaying 11-20 of 34
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
H3.07-3144 (SBIR 2021-1)
Flame Retardant Polyamide Fibers for Space Crew Clothing
Materials Modification, Inc.
Tirumalai Sudarshan,
sudarshan@matmod.com
Not Available Yet VA Human Exploration and Operations LaRC 2021
H6.04-1205 (SBIR 2021-1)
Exchange Model for Harmonizing Model-Based System Engineering (MBSE) Products and Tools
Mosaic ATM, Inc.
Chris Brinton,
brinton@mosaicatm.com
Not Available Yet VA Human Exploration and Operations GSFC 2021
Z4.05-1367 (SBIR 2021-1)
Ultra-Wide Bandwidth, Conformal Strain Sensors for Nondestructive Evaluation Applications
Nanosonic, Inc.
Amanda Moye,
amoye@nanosonic.com
Not Available Yet VA Space Technology LaRC 2021
A3.02-2295 (SBIR 2021-1)
FLITE Core Human/Autonomy Interaction
Atlantic Drone Pros, LLC
Keith Mottas,
keith@atlanticdronepros.com
Not Available Yet VA Aeronautics Research ARC 2021
A1.02-2819 (SBIR 2021-1)
Design Cycle Modeling Tool for Wing-Strut Junction Flow Noise
Technology in Blacksburg, Inc.
Tamara Murray,
tmurray@techsburg.com
Not Available Yet VA Aeronautics Research LaRC 2021
H3.07-1485 (SBIR 2021-1)
Next Generation, Fire Resistant HybridSil Polyamide Fibers for IVA and Space Habitat Apparel
Nanosonic, Inc.
Amanda Moye,
amoye@nanosonic.com
Not Available Yet VA Human Exploration and Operations LaRC 2021
Z8.10-1483 (SBIR 2021-1)
Wireless Passive Wideband DC to 5MHz Sensors
Nanosonic, Inc.
Amanda Moye,
amoye@nanosonic.com
Not Available Yet VA Space Technology LaRC 2021
Z8.12-1826 (SBIR 2021-1)
Rapidly Reconfigurable Small-Sats for Enhanced Mission Capabilities
NOVI, LLC
Amit Mehra,
amit.mehra@novillc.com
Not Available Yet VA Space Technology ARC 2021
A1.08-2483 (SBIR 2021-1)
Non-Intrusive Fiber-Optic Boundary Layer Profile Measurement System
Prime Photonics, LC
Eric Grandjacques,
eric.grandjacques@primephotonics.com
Not Available Yet VA Aeronautics Research LaRC 2021
S2.04-2951 (SBIR 2021-1)
Foundational Thin Film Coating Technology for Advanced Geometry X-Ray Mirrors
Summit Information Solutions, Inc.
Shuganti Caradonna,
shuganti.caradonna@summitis.com
Not Available Yet VA Science MSFC 2021
Displaying 11-20 of 34