Award Search Results

Displaying 11-20 of 37
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
E1.01-9437 (SBIR 2003-1)
Fire Mapper
SenSyTech Inc. Imaging Group
Fred Osterwisch,
fred.osterwisch@sensytech.com
$69,963.94 VA N/A ARC 2003
A6.02-7672 (SBIR 2003-1)
Sapphire Optical Fiber Sensors for Structural Performance Testing up to 3000 F
Lambda Instruments Inc.
Jon Greene,
jgreene@lambdainc.com
$69,792.58 VA N/A AFRC 2003
S3.01-8077 (SBIR 2003-1)
Precision Constellation Position Determination
Avtec Systems Inc.
Evelyn Bystran,
ebystran@avtec.com
$69,990.81 VA N/A JPL 2003
S1.04-9908 (SBIR 2003-1)
Many Manufactured Nanosats
AeroAstro Corporation
Kim Irving,
kim.irving@aeroastro.com
$69,976.51 VA N/A GSFC 2003
F2.03-9558 (SBIR 2003-1)
Metal Vaccro
AeroAstro Corporation
Kim Irving,
kim.irving@aeroastro.com
$69,566.04 VA N/A GSFC 2003
A6.02-7931 (SBIR 2003-1)
Self-Assembled Nanostructured Health Monitoring Sensors
Nanosonic, Inc.
Richard Claus,
roclaus@nanosonic.com
$69,999.00 VA N/A AFRC 2003
S4.03-7773 (SBIR 2003-1)
Polymer Flip Chips with Extreme Temperature Stability in Space
Nanosonic, Inc.
Richard Claus,
roclaus@nanosonic.com
$69,999.00 VA N/A JPL 2003
E2.02-8827 (SBIR 2003-1)
Vision-Based Attitude and Formation Determination System
AeroAstro Corporation
Kim Irving,
kim.irving@aeroastro.com
$69,962.01 VA N/A GSFC 2003
S1.02-8546 (SBIR 2003-1)
Fiber-Optic Shape Sensing for Intelligent Solar Sail Deployment
Luna Innovations, Inc.
Garnett Linkous,
linkousg@lunainnovations.com
$69,985.00 VA N/A GSFC 2003
A7.01-7035 (SBIR 2003-1)
High Spatial Resolution shape Sensing for Adaptive Aerospace Vehicles
Luna Innovations, Inc.
Garnett Linkous,
linkousg@lunainnovations.com
$69,992.00 VA N/A LaRC 2003
Displaying 11-20 of 37