Award Search Results

Displaying 11-20 of 62

Pages

Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
A4.02-8771 (SBIR 2002-1)
Ultrasonic Tape Laminated Cryogenic Tank Structures Processed Outside Autoclave
Foster-Miller Inc
Ross Olander,
sdorsey@foster-miller.com
$69,935.00 MA N/A MSFC 2002
S3.02-7576 (SBIR 2002-1)
Autonomous Resource Allocation and Task Management for Multi-Spacecraft Formation
Scientific Systems Company, Inc.
Raman Mehra,
rkm@ssci.com
$69,997.73 MA N/A JPL 2002
H3.10-8485 (SBIR 2002-1)
Improved Efficiency and Stability in Lightweight Polymeric Photovoltaic Devices
Physical Sciences, Inc.
George Caledonia,
caledonia@psicorp.com
$69,877.00 MA N/A GRC 2002
E1.01-9222 (SBIR 2002-1)
Laser Chemical Etching of Spectrometer Gratings
LMC INSTRUMENT CORP. D/B/A REVISE INC.
Scott Silverman,
agman@revise.com
$69,918.60 MA N/A JPL 2002
A6.02-7948 (SBIR 2002-1)
Stress-induced bandgap-shifted titania photocatalyst for hydrogen generation
NANOPTEK
John Guerra,
jguerra@nanoptech.com
$69,785.00 MA N/A ARC 2002
H3.04-8787 (SBIR 2002-1)
Distributed Fiber-optic Electrostatic Potential Sensor System for Spacecrafts
RENKA CORPORATION
Binoy Somaia,
bsomaia@renka.com
$67,742.40 MA N/A KSC 2002
A7.04-9392 (SBIR 2002-1)
Networks in Organizational Risk Management
Aptima Inc.
Margaret Clancy,
clancy@aptima.com
$70,000.00 MA N/A ARC 2002
E1.07-8993 (SBIR 2002-1)
Low-Current Superconducting Magnets Operating at up to 10K
Superconducting Systems, Inc.
Shahin Pourrahimi,
pourrahimi@superconductingsystems.com
$70,000.00 MA N/A GSFC 2002
H3.02-8762 (SBIR 2002-1)
Novel Lightweight, Low-Cost, Aerogel Materials as Insulation for Cryogenic Tanks
Aspen Aerogels Inc.
Don Young,
dyoung@aerogel.com
$69,900.93 MA N/A KSC 2002
H3.01-7506 (SBIR 2002-1)
Nanostructured Aerogel Systems for Cold Volume Enclosures
Aspen Aerogels Inc.
Don Young,
dyoung@aerogel.com
$69,130.00 MA N/A JSC 2002
Displaying 11-20 of 62

Pages