Award Search Results

Displaying 11-20 of 26
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
H7.03-9186 (SBIR 2002-1)
Principal Component Analysis for Feature Extraction from One Dimensional Signals
Intelligent Automation, Inc.
Marc Toplin,
mtoplin@i-a-i.com
$70,000.00 MD N/A SSC 2002
A8.01-8459 (SBIR 2002-1)
MHD Power Generation and Aerodynamic Control for Planetary Entry Vehicles
Research Support Instruments Inc.
George Caledonia,
caledonia@psicorp.com
$69,977.22 MD N/A LaRC 2002
S1.04-7448 (SBIR 2002-1)
Reconfigurable Task Processor
PicoDyne Inc
Brian Smith,
Brian.Smith@PicoDyne.com
$69,809.70 MD N/A GSFC 2002
A1.03-8719 (SBIR 2002-1)
Control of Systems with Actuator Failures
Techno-Sciences Inc.
Gaurav Bajpai,
gaurav@techosci.com
$70,000.00 MD N/A AFRC 2002
H3.09-9224 (SBIR 2002-2)
New and Improved Classifiers for Fault Diagnosis
Intelligent Automation, Inc.
Marc Toplin,
mtoplin@i-a-i.com
$600,000.00 MD N/A KSC 2002
E4.01-8282 (SBIR 2002-2)
Ultra Wide Band Water Sensor
Intelligent Automation, Inc.
Marc Toplin,
mtoplin@i-a-i.com
$600,000.00 MD N/A SSC 2002
E1.02-8857 (SBIR 2002-2)
Tunable, High Power Fiber Optic Laser for Lidar Applications
Sigma Space Corporation
Marcos Sirota,
marcos.sirota@sigmaspace.com
$600,000.00 MD N/A GSFC 2002
H3.03-9695 (SBIR 2002-2)
Ka-Band PAA for Satellite Telemetry System for RLVs & Aircraft
Paratek Microwave Inc.
Michael Slavin,
mslavin@paratek.com
$599,608.25 MD N/A KSC 2002
H5.02-9559 (SBIR 2002-2)
A High Resolution Ultra-Wide FOV Telepresence Display
Sensics Inc.
Lawrence Brown,
larry@sensics.com
$599,975.00 MD N/A JSC 2002
S2.04-9575 (SBIR 2002-2)
Helium Loop Heat Pipe for Large Area Cryocooling
TTH Research Inc.
Triem Hoang,
thoang@tthresearch.com
$599,948.20 MD N/A GSFC 2002
Displaying 11-20 of 26