Award Search Results

Displaying 11-20 of 45
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
S1.08-2979 (SBIR 2021-1)
A Particle Phase Spectrometer for Cloud Microphysics Research
SPEC Inc.
Paul Lawson,
plawson@specinc.com
Not Available Yet CO Science LaRC 2021
H10.02-2583 (SBIR 2021-1)
Intelligent Soft Actuators with Self-Diagnosis Capabilities
Artimus Robotics Inc.
Timothy Morrissey,
tim@artimusrobotics.com
Not Available Yet CO Human Exploration and Operations KSC 2021
Z8.12-1837 (SBIR 2021-1)
Software-Defined Power Controller: Enabling Adjustability of Spacecraft Power Systems during AIT and On-Orbit Operations
Amplified Design Solutions, LLC
Jerome Hittle,
jhittle@amplifiedspace.com
Not Available Yet CO Space Technology ARC 2021
S1.01-3062 (SBIR 2021-1)
Compact Transmitter for Methane and Wind Measurements
Beyond Photonics, LLC
Charley Hale,
charley@beyondphotonics.com
Not Available Yet CO Science LaRC 2021
Z12.01-2092 (SBIR 2021-1)
A Regenerable Purification System to Remove Sulfur and Halide Impurities
TDA Research, Inc.
John Wright,
jdwright@tda.com
Not Available Yet CO Space Technology KSC 2021
Z4.04-2029 (SBIR 2021-1)
Low Cost Polymer Extrusion Real Time Defect Detection and In Situ Process Control
Titan Robotics Ltd.
Rahul Kasat,
rahul@titan3drobotics.com
Not Available Yet CO Space Technology LaRC 2021
S1.03-2620 (SBIR 2021-1)
Low-loss deployable reflector antenna at frequencies up to 200 GHz for small satellites
Boulder Environmental Sciences and Technology
Marian Klein,
marian.klein@boulderest.com
Not Available Yet CO Science GSFC 2021
H12.01-1768 (SBIR 2021-1)
FAST Technology for Reversing Immune Dysregulation During Spaceflight Missions
Sachi Bioworks
Colleen Courtney,
colleen@sachibio.com
Not Available Yet CO Human Exploration and Operations JSC 2021
S2.04-1436 (SBIR 2021-1)
Laser Fabrication with Integrated Metrology for Low-Cost Free-Form Optics
Momentum Optics, LLC
Stephanie Bourdon,
info@momentumoptics.com
Not Available Yet CO Science GSFC 2021
S4.05-1283 (SBIR 2021-1)
Vaporized Hydrogen Peroxide Sterilization System
Skyhaven Systems, LLC
Michael Kimble,
mkimble@skyhavensystems.com
Not Available Yet CO Science JPL 2021
Displaying 11-20 of 45