Award Search Results

Displaying 11-20 of 37
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
H5.01-2900 (SBIR 2019-1)
Software for the Rapid Comparative Design of Solar Arrays
TentGuild Engineering Company
Gyula Greschik,
greschik@teguec.com
$124,981.00 CO Human Exploration and Operations LaRC 2019
Z5.05-3716 (SBIR 2019-1)
Terramechanics Modeling of Soil-Wheel Interactions at the Lunar Poles
Blueshift, LLC
Ryan Garvey,
rgarvey@blueshiftusa.com
$124,897.00 CO Space Technology GRC 2019
H9.03-3159 (SBIR 2019-1)
Neural Net Control for Electric Propulsion in 3-Body Orbits
Advanced Space, LLC
Bradley Cheetham,
cheetham@advancedspace.com
$124,918.00 CO Human Exploration and Operations GSFC 2019
S1.10-3981 (SBIR 2019-1)
Rugged, Compact Atomic Clock Laser with a Path Toward Flight Qualification
Stable Laser Systems, Inc.
Mark Notcutt,
mark@stablelasers.com
$105,000.00 CO Science GSFC 2019
S2.02-2947 (SBIR 2019-1)
Precision Multifunction Autonomous Connections
Opterus Research and Development, Inc.
Thomas Murphey,
tmurphey@opterusrd.com
$124,977.00 CO Science JPL 2019
H4.01-3223 (SBIR 2019-1)
Spinning Scroll Boost Compressor
Air Squared, Inc.
Bryce Shaffer,
bryce@airsquared.com
$124,152.00 CO Human Exploration and Operations JSC 2019
T5.02-3243 (STTR 2019-1)
Power Balance Solver Enhanced by an Experimental Absorption Cross-Section Database
Electro Magnetic Applications
Matthew Miller,
matt@ema3d.com
$124,947.00 CO Small Business Technology Transfer KSC 2019
T2.02-2644 (STTR 2019-1)
Energy and Velocity Analyzer for Distributions of Electric Rockets
Plasma Controls, LLC
Casey Farnell,
casey.farnell@plasmacontrols.com
$125,000.00 CO Small Business Technology Transfer GRC 2019
T12.01-2915 (STTR 2019-1)
Braided Thin-Ply Tapes
Opterus Research and Development, Inc.
Thomas Murphey,
tmurphey@opterusrd.com
$124,992.00 CO Small Business Technology Transfer GRC 2019
S2.02-2444 (SBIR 2019-1)
In-Space Demonstration of Submicron Active Optomechanical Control
Extreme Diagnostics, Inc.
Robert Owen,
robertbarryowen@icloud.com
$124,999.00 CO Science JPL 2019
Displaying 11-20 of 37