Award Search Results

Displaying 11-20 of 59
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
S3.05-2693 (SBIR 2018-1)
Dynamic Soaring for Persistent Venus Upper Atmosphere Observations
Black Swift Technologies, LLC
Jack Elston,
elstonj@blackswifttech.com
$124,324.00 CO Science JPL 2018
H12.04-2922 (SBIR 2018-1)
Pro-WASH - Produce Wash and Aeration for Space Habitats
Space Lab Technologies, LLC
Christine Escobar,
chris@spacelabtech.com
$124,981.00 CO Human Exploration and Operations JSC 2018
S3.03-2973 (SBIR 2018-1)
High Thermally Conductive and Electrically Insulative Thermal Interface Materials
Skyhaven Systems, LLC
Michael Kimble,
mkimble@skyhavensystems.com
$124,999.00 CO Science GRC 2018
S1.02-3053 (SBIR 2018-1)
Elastic-Memory Composite Antenna Booms for SmallSats
Composite Technology Development, Inc.
Lori Bass,
lori.bass@ctd-materials.com
$124,960.00 CO Science JPL 2018
H5.02-3743 (SBIR 2018-1)
Polymer Derived Ceramic Based Structural Thermal Protection Systems for Atmospheric Entry Vehicles
Sporian Microsystems, Inc.
Kevin Harsh,
harshk@sporian.com
$124,998.00 CO Human Exploration and Operations AFRC 2018
Z4.02-4552 (SBIR 2018-1)
Flexible Interconnecting NodEs for In-Space Structural Assembly (FINESS)
ROCCOR, LLC
Stephanie Amend,
stephanie.amend@roccor.com
$123,889.00 CO Space Technology LaRC 2018
Z5.03-5072 (SBIR 2018-1)
Versatile 3D Imager for Human/Spacecraft Monitoring
Boulder Nonlinear Systems, Inc.
Mark Tanner,
mtanner@bnonlinear.com
$124,976.00 CO Space Technology ARC 2018
H1.01-5093 (SBIR 2018-1)
Highly Efficient Separation and Re-circulation of Unreacted CO2 in Mars ISRU System
TDA Research, Inc.
John Wright,
krhodus@tda.com
$124,994.00 CO Human Exploration and Operations KSC 2018
S2.03-5162 (SBIR 2018-1)
Programmable Phase Nulling Interferometer for Giant Mirrors
Boulder Nonlinear Systems, Inc.
Mark Tanner,
mtanner@bnonlinear.com
$113,030.00 CO Science MSFC 2018
Z1.01-5492 (SBIR 2018-1)
Composite Blanket Elements for CTA
Opterus Research and Development, Inc.
Thomas Murphey,
tmurphey@opterusrd.com
$122,007.00 CO Space Technology GRC 2018
Displaying 11-20 of 59