Award Search Results

Displaying 11-20 of 69

Pages

Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
S3.02-9837 (SBIR 2017-1)
Iodine Hollow Cathode
Plasma Controls, LLC
Casey Farnell,
casey.farnell@plasmacontrols.com
$125,000.00 CO Science GRC 2017
S3.04-9783 (SBIR 2017-1)
Cislunar Autonomous Positioning System (CAPS)
Advanced Space, LLC
Bradley Cheetham,
cheetham@advancedspace.com
$124,992.00 CO Science GSFC 2017
H5.01-9714 (SBIR 2017-1)
Concentrically Mounted Wrapped Array with Cable Support
TentGuild Engineering Company
Gyula Greschik,
greschik@teguec.com
$122,680.00 CO Human Exploration and Operations LaRC 2017
H11.01-9532 (SBIR 2017-1)
RSim: A Simulation Tool Integrating Radiation Codes and CAD.
Tech-X Corporation
John Cary,
lwr@txcorp.com
$124,850.00 CO Human Exploration and Operations LaRC 2017
S3.06-9496 (SBIR 2017-1)
Variable Conductance Radiator: A Novel Lightweight, High Turndown Spacecraft Radiator Using Variable Heat Conductors
Quest Thermal Group
Alan Kopelove,
alan.kopelove@questthermal.com
$124,923.00 CO Science GSFC 2017
H3.01-9493 (SBIR 2017-1)
Robotic Interface DogTags for Autonomous Habitat Outfitting and Logistics
Altius Space Machines, Inc.
Jonathan Goff,
jongoff@altius-space.com
$124,947.00 CO Human Exploration and Operations JSC 2017
S3.02-9418 (SBIR 2017-1)
Trussed TRAC Boom for Solar Sails
ROCCOR, LLC
Stephanie Amend,
stephanie.amend@roccor.com
$124,983.00 CO Science GRC 2017
Z8.03-9393 (SBIR 2017-1)
High Watts Per Kilogram - Advanced Integration and Heat Management Solar Array Technology (HaWK-AIHM )
MMA Design, LLC
Mitchell Wiens,
mwiens@mmadesignllc.com
$124,966.00 CO Space Technology GRC 2017
Z2.01-9331 (SBIR 2017-1)
Variable Gas-Conductance Radiator: Lightweight, High Turndown Spacecraft Radiator
Quest Thermal Group
Alan Kopelove,
alan.kopelove@questthermal.com
$124,456.00 CO Space Technology JSC 2017
H1.01-9317 (SBIR 2017-1)
High Capacity Multi-Stage Scroll Compressor for Mars Atmosphere Acquisition
Air Squared, Inc.
Bryce Shaffer,
bryce@airsquared.com
$124,673.00 CO Human Exploration and Operations JSC 2017
Displaying 11-20 of 69

Pages