Award Search Results

Displaying 11-20 of 41
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
S3.07-7701 (SBIR 2016-1)
Lightweight Flexible Thermal Energy Management Panels for CubeSats
ROCCOR, LLC
Doug Campbell,
doug.campbell@roccor.com
$123,717.00 CO Science GSFC 2016
Z4.01-7700 (SBIR 2016-1)
Bonding and Analysis of Composite TRAC Booms for NASA Science Missions
ROCCOR, LLC
Doug Campbell,
doug.campbell@roccor.com
$124,939.00 CO Space Technology MSFC 2016
H5.01-7616 (SBIR 2016-1)
200W Deep Space CubeSat Composite Beam Roll-Up Solar Array (COBRA)
Composite Technology Development, Inc.
Lori Bass,
lori.bass@ctd-materials.com
$125,000.00 CO Human Exploration and Operations LaRC 2016
S1.06-8175 (SBIR 2016-1)
Lunar Borehole Seismometer
Advanced Seismic Instrumentation and Research
Peter Eric Malin,
pem@asirseismic.com
$124,500.00 CO Science JPL 2016
H4.02-8142 (SBIR 2016-1)
Advanced Supported Liquid Membranes for Ammonia and Formaldehyde Control in Spacesuits
Reaction Systems, LLC
Todd Leeson,
tleeson@rxnsys.com
$124,999.00 CO Human Exploration and Operations JSC 2016
S2.02-8088 (SBIR 2016-1)
Optical Shield for a Starshade Petal
Tendeg, LLC
Gregg Freebury,
gregg@tendeg.com
$124,944.00 CO Science JPL 2016
S3.04-8077 (SBIR 2016-1)
A Ruggedized UAS for Scientific Data Gathering in Harsh Environments
Black Swift Technologies, LLC
Jack Elston,
elstonj@blackswifttech.com
$124,849.00 CO Science GSFC 2016
H1.01-8072 (SBIR 2016-1)
Extraterrestrial Metals Processing
Pioneer Astronautics
Robert Zubrin,
zubrin@aol.com
$124,849.00 CO Human Exploration and Operations JSC 2016
H4.02-8047 (SBIR 2016-1)
Advanced TCCS for Spacesuit Applications
TDA Research, Inc.
John Wright,
jdwright@tda.com
$124,995.00 CO Human Exploration and Operations JSC 2016
H1.01-8046 (SBIR 2016-1)
Polyethylene Production from In-Situ Resources in Microchannel Reactors
TDA Research, Inc.
John Wright,
jdwright@tda.com
$124,998.00 CO Human Exploration and Operations JSC 2016
Displaying 11-20 of 41