Award Search Results

Displaying 11-20 of 30
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
H8.01-9759 (SBIR 2012-1)
Advanced Manufacturing of Intermediate Temperature, Direct Methane Oxidation Membrane Electrode Assemblies for Durable Solid Oxide Fuel Cell
ITN Energy Systems Inc.
Neelesh Ullal,
nullal@itnes.com
$124,962.00 CO Human Exploration and Operations GRC 2012
H6.01-8798 (SBIR 2012-1)
Balancing Autonomous Spacecraft Activity Control with an Integrated Scheduler-Planner and Reactive Executive
Red Canyon Software
Kristin Thomas,
kristin.thomas@redcanyonsoftware.com
$122,776.00 CO Human Exploration and Operations ARC 2012
H2.02-9789 (SBIR 2012-1)
Nitrous Oxide Ethane Ethylene Engine
Pioneer Astronautics
Robert Zubrin,
zubrin@aol.com
$124,660.00 CO Human Exploration and Operations MSFC 2012
H3.01-9783 (SBIR 2012-1)
High Performance Photocatalytic Oxidation Reactor System
Pioneer Astronautics
Robert Zubrin,
zubrin@aol.com
$124,880.00 CO Human Exploration and Operations MSFC 2012
H9.05-8341 (SBIR 2012-1)
Micro-Laser Communications Modules
Vescent Photonics, Inc.
Scott Rommel,
rommel@vescent.com
$124,575.00 CO Human Exploration and Operations GRC 2012
S1.01-8311 (SBIR 2012-1)
EO Scanned Micro-LADAR
Vescent Photonics, Inc.
Scott Rommel,
rommel@vescent.com
$124,328.00 CO Science GSFC 2012
H10.02-9957 (SBIR 2012-1)
On-Orbit Validation System for Space Structure Composite Actuators
Extreme Diagnostics, Inc.
Robert Owen,
rowen@extremediagnostics.com
$125,000.00 CO Human Exploration and Operations JSC 2012
S3.02-8787 (SBIR 2012-1)
Modeling Vacuum Arcs on Spacecraft Solar Panel Arrays
Tech-X Corporation
John Cary,
lnelson@txcorp.com
$124,784.00 CO Science GRC 2012
S3.05-8971 (SBIR 2012-1)
Soil Moisture Mapping sUAS
Black Swift Technologies, LLC
Jack Elston,
elstonj@blackswifttech.com
$123,359.00 CO Science GSFC 2012
H9.03-8801 (SBIR 2012-1)
GPS Jammer Detection and Gelocation using CoNNeCT L-Band SDR
Navsys Corp
Debra Westra,
dwestra@navsys.com
$123,091.00 CO Human Exploration and Operations GRC 2012
Displaying 11-20 of 30