Award Search Results

Displaying 11-19 of 19
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
S1.08-9350 (SBIR 2011-1)
A Novel UAS-Borne Miniature Sensor System to Measure the Size and Composition of Volcanic Ash
SPEC Inc.
June Turnbull,
june@specinc.com
$124,951.00 CO Science JPL 2011
S3.04-9151 (SBIR 2011-1)
Highly Durable Catalysts for Ignition of Advanced Monopropellants
Eltron Research & Development Inc.
James Beck,
sbeck@eltronresearch.com
$124,997.00 CO Science GRC 2011
A2.05-9240 (SBIR 2011-1)
Shock Wave Boundary Layer Interaction Control Using Pulsed DBD Plasma Actuators
Tech-X Corporation
Leslie Rosczyk,
lwr@txcorp.com
$124,831.00 CO Aeronautics Research LaRC 2011
S6.02-8836 (SBIR 2011-1)
Automated Semantic Enrichment for Data Discovery and Decision Support
GeoVisual Technologies, Inc.
Jeffrey Orrey,
jeffo@geovisual-analytics.com
$124,944.00 CO Science SSC 2011
S6.02-8836 (SBIR 2011-2)
Automated Semantic Enrichment for Data Discovery and Decision Support
GeoVisual Technologies, Inc.
Jeffrey Orrey,
jeffo@geovisual-analytics.com
$699,284.00 CO Science SSC 2011
X2.03-9028 (SBIR 2011-1)
Hybrid Direct Drive PPU with Extended Operating Range
Colorado Power Electronics, Inc.
Bryce Hesterman,
bryce.hesterman@c-pwr.com
$124,991.00 CO Exploration Systems GRC 2011
X2.03-9028 (SBIR 2011-2)
Hybrid Direct Drive PPU with Extended Operating Range
Colorado Power Electronics, Inc.
Bryce Hesterman,
bryce.hesterman@c-pwr.com
$699,695.00 CO Exploration Systems GRC 2011
A5.01-8803 (SBIR 2011-1)
Real-time Estimation of UAS Performance Using Efficient Sampling of Functional Models
Numerica Corporation
Jeff Poore,
jeff.poore@numerica.us
$124,976.00 CO Aeronautics Research ARC 2011
S1.10-9683 (SBIR 2011-2)
High-Flux Ultracold-Atom Chip Interferometers
ColdQuanta, Inc.
Rainer Kunz,
rainer.kunz@coldquanta.com
$699,821.00 CO Science GSFC 2011
Displaying 11-19 of 19