Award Search Results

Displaying 11-20 of 29
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
A2.06-8614 (SBIR 2003-1)
Low Mach Scramjet Cavity Flameholder Stabilization
TDA Research, Inc.
John Wright,
jdwright@tda.com
$70,000.00 CO N/A LaRC 2003
E1.03-9561 (SBIR 2003-1)
Cloud Micro-sensors for Applications on Small UAVs and Balloons
SPEC Inc.
R. Paul Lawson,
plawson@specinc.com
$69,961.47 CO N/A GSFC 2003
B3.02-7858 (SBIR 2003-1)
An Application to Report Quantitative Measures of the Effectiveness of User Interfaces to be Used for Task-Sensitive Evaluations.
Micro Analysis & Design Inc
Kathy Koshi,
kkoshi@maad.com
$70,000.00 CO N/A JSC 2003
E1.01-8926 (SBIR 2003-1)
Rugged Low Temperature Actuators for Tunable Fabry Perot Optical Filters
Perdix Inc
Kenn Arnett,
kenn@perdix.com
$69,942.00 CO N/A LaRC 2003
E1.05-7146 (SBIR 2003-1)
Novel Polarimetric SAR Interferometry Algorithms
Vexcel Corp
Paul Bodnar,
bodnar@vexcel.com
$69,960.00 CO N/A JPL 2003
A5.02-8896 (SBIR 2003-1)
Nanostructures for Electronic and Sensing Applications
Synkera Technologies Inc.
Stephen Williams,
swilliams@synkera.com
$70,000.00 CO N/A ARC 2003
A5.02-8736 (SBIR 2003-1)
Self-Assembly of Nanocomposite Nonlinear Optical Materials for Photonic Devices
Eltron Research & Development Inc.
Eileen Sammells,
esammells@eltronresearch.com
$69,994.86 CO N/A ARC 2003
E1.01-8745 (SBIR 2003-1)
Electro-Optic Imaging Fourier Transform Spectral Polarimeter
Boulder Nonlinear Systems, Inc.
Mark Tanner,
mtanner@bnonlinear.com
$69,092.00 CO N/A LaRC 2003
F1.01-8237 (SBIR 2003-2)
Three Phase Resonant DC Power Converter for Ion Thrusters
Colorado Power Electronics, Inc.
Geoffrey Drummond,
Geoff@copwr.com
$599,986.00 CO N/A JPL 2003
F2.01-9243 (SBIR 2003-2)
Mars Aqueous Processing System
Pioneer Astronautics
Robert Zubrin,
zubrin@aol.com
$599,350.00 CO N/A JSC 2003
Displaying 11-20 of 29