Award Search Results

Displaying 11-20 of 31
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
B3.01-9144 (SBIR 2001-1)
Improved Carbon Dioxide Reduction System
TDA Research, Inc.
John Wright,
jdwright@tda.com
$70,000.00 CO N/A JSC 2001
E1.03-8641 (SBIR 2001-1)
In Situ Lidar for Cloud and Aerosol Radiation Sciences
SPEC Inc.
Paul Lawson,
plawson@specinc.com
$69,960.00 CO N/A GSFC 2001
E2.02-8565 (SBIR 2001-1)
3D Antenna Array and GPS Receiver for Combined Navigation/Attitude Determination
Navsys Corp
Kristin Mitchell,
kmitchell@navsys.com
$69,859.00 CO N/A GSFC 2001
E2.01-9597 (SBIR 2001-1)
Lightweight Auto-Inflating Self-Rigidizing Booms
Pioneer Astronautics
Robert Zubrin,
zubrin@aol.com
$69,986.00 CO N/A LaRC 2001
B3.01-9130 (SBIR 2001-1)
Catalyst for Selective Oxidation of Ammonia to Nitrogen and Water
TDA Research, Inc.
John Wright,
jdwright@tda.com
$70,000.00 CO N/A ARC 2001
H4.01-9693 (SBIR 2001-1)
Nitrous Oxide Monopropellant rocket
Pioneer Astronautics
Robert Zubrin,
zubrin@aol.com
$69,930.00 CO N/A JSC 2001
A7.03-8908 (SBIR 2001-1)
Rayleigh/Mie Lidar for Non-intrusive Measurement of Aircraft Air Data Parameters
Ophir Corp
Loren Nelson,
lorenn@ophir.com
$69,999.26 CO N/A AFRC 2001
A6.02-9600 (SBIR 2001-1)
Magnetic Sail
Pioneer Astronautics
Robert Zubrin,
zubrin@aol.com
$69,980.00 CO N/A MSFC 2001
H3.02-9320 (SBIR 2001-2)
Low Thermal Loss Cryogenic Pump
Barber-Nichols, Inc.
Dan Thoren,
dthoren@barber-nichols.com
$598,496.10 CO N/A KSC 2001
A7.03-8908 (SBIR 2001-2)
Rayleigh/Mie Lidar for Non-intrusive Measurement of Aircraft Air Data Parameters
Ophir Corp
David Davis,
daved@ophir.com
$600,000.00 CO N/A AFRC 2001
Displaying 11-20 of 31