Award Search Results

Displaying 11-20 of 101

Pages

Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
S4.03-3996 (SBIR 2019-1)
Design and Fabrication of a Mars Ascent Vehicle Reaction Control System
Ultramet
Craig N. Ward,
craig.ward@ultramet.com
$125,000.00 CA Science JPL 2019
Z2.01-4062 (SBIR 2019-1)
Lunar Lander - Autonomous Variable Radiator
The Peregrine Falcon Corporation
Robert Hardesty,
rhardesty@peregrinecorp.com
$124,976.00 CA Space Technology MSFC 2019
A1.04-2500 (SBIR 2019-1)
Parallel Hybrid Multi-Rotor
Parallel Flight Technologies, Inc.
Joshua Resnick,
joshua@parallelflight.com
$124,363.00 CA Aeronautics Research GRC 2019
Z5.04-2654 (SBIR 2019-1)
Sensor-Fused Interactive Perception for Adaptive Space Robotics
Intelligent Fiber Optic Systems Corporation
Behzad Moslehi,
bm@ifos.com
$124,984.00 CA Space Technology JSC 2019
A1.01-3405 (SBIR 2019-1)
Integrating Distributed Control into High-Fidelity Aircraft Multidisciplinary Design Optimization
CMSoft, Inc.
Francoise Farhat,
ffarhat@cmsoftinc.com
$124,652.00 CA Aeronautics Research ARC 2019
S3.05-3428 (SBIR 2019-1)
Balloon SATCOM
Innoflight, Inc.
David Andaleon,
dandaleon@innoflight.com
$124,857.00 CA Science GSFC 2019
H6.03-3723 (SBIR 2019-1)
Sigma as an Augmented Cognitive Architecture for Deep Space Exploration
nFlux
Seyed Sajjadi,
ssajjadi@nflux.ai
$124,870.00 CA Human Exploration and Operations ARC 2019
S1.03-3725 (SBIR 2019-1)
Laser Sources for Frequency Calibration of Far-Infrared Spectrometers
LongWave Photonics, LLC
Alan Lee,
awmlee@longwavephotonics.com
$125,000.00 CA Science GSFC 2019
H5.02-4010 (SBIR 2019-1)
Multi-Layer Metal Insulation with Aerostructure for Hot Structure
The Peregrine Falcon Corporation
Robert Hardesty,
rhardesty@peregrinecorp.com
$124,791.00 CA Human Exploration and Operations LaRC 2019
S1.11-4267 (SBIR 2019-1)
Hyperspectral Microscope for the Detection of Life
Leiden Measurement Technology, LLC
Nathan Bramall,
N.Bramall@LeidenTechnology.com
$124,978.00 CA Science ARC 2019
Displaying 11-20 of 101

Pages