Award Search Results

Displaying 11-20 of 89

Pages

Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
O1.05-9630 (SBIR 2006-2)
Stackable Radiation Hardened FRAM
NxGen Electronics Inc.
Richard Ausbrook,
rausbrook@nxgenelect.com
$590,352.00 CA Space Operations GRC 2006
S4.01-8596 (SBIR 2006-2)
Lightweight Thermally Stable Multi-Meter Aperture Submillimeter Reflectors
Vanguard Space Technologies, Inc
Steven Sherman,
ssherman@drtechnologies.com
$599,998.56 CA Science JPL 2006
X4.02-8511 (SBIR 2006-2)
Modular Distributed Concentrator for Solar Furnace
Vanguard Space Technologies, Inc
Steven Sherman,
ssherman@drtechnologies.com
$599,999.25 CA Exploration Systems GRC 2006
S4.04-9893 (SBIR 2006-2)
An Instrument for Inspecting Aspheric Optical Surfaces and Components
MetroLaser, Inc.
Christina Arnold,
carnold@metrolaserinc.com
$599,971.00 CA Science GSFC 2006
A2.01-9428 (SBIR 2006-2)
Ceramic Composite Mechanical Fastener System for High-Temperature Structural Assemblies
Hyper-Therm High-Temperature Composites
Wayne Steffier,
wayne.steffier@htcomposites.com
$598,566.00 CA Aeronautics Research AFRC 2006
X9.02-8412 (SBIR 2006-2)
Friction Stir Processing of Cast Superalloys
Transition45 Technologies, Inc.
Edward Chen,
transition45@sbcglobal.net
$600,000.00 CA Exploration Systems MSFC 2006
S1.03-8451 (SBIR 2006-2)
Development of a 3D Flash LADAR Video Camera for Entry, Decent, and Landing
Advanced Scientific Concepts, LLC
JoAnn Stettner,
jstettner@advancedscientificconcepts.com
$599,980.00 CA Science JPL 2006
O1.10-9295 (SBIR 2006-2)
Space-Ready Advanced Imaging System
Toyon Research Corporation
Marcella Lindbery,
mlindbery@toyon.com
$600,000.00 CA Space Operations GRC 2006
O1.05-9020 (SBIR 2006-2)
Multi-Mission SDR
Toyon Research Corporation
Marcella Lindbery,
mlindbery@toyon.com
$600,000.00 CA Space Operations GRC 2006
A4.01-9662 (SBIR 2006-2)
Measurement and Assessment of Flow Quality in Wind Tunnels
Complere Inc.
Kevin Owen,
fkowen@complereinc.com
$598,169.00 CA Aeronautics Research LaRC 2006
Displaying 11-20 of 89

Pages